TENET (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Deluxe Edition

Ludwig Goransson

SKU: 0794043204265

Barcode: 0794043204265

25.00 £25.00


Add to your Wishlist

John David Washington is the new Protagonist in Christopher Nolan’s original sci-fi action spectacle Tenet. Armed with only one word – Tenet – and fighting for the survival of the entire world, the Protagonist journeys through a twilight world of international espionage on a mission that will unfold in something beyond real time. Not time travel. Inversion. The Tenet (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Deluxe Edition] includes music from Academy- and Grammy Award-winning composer Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, The Mandalorian) plus the original song “The Plan” by multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated recording artist Travis Scott. This triple vinyl LP soundtrack configuration also comes with two previously unreleased bonus tracks, plus liner notes from both Nolan and Göransson.

Buying Options

Track Listings


  1. Rainy Night In Tallinn
  2. Windmills
  3. Meeting Neil
  4. Priya
  5. Betrayal
  6. Freeport
  7. 747



  1. From Mumbai To Amalfi
  2. Foils
  3. Sator
  4. Trucks In Place
  5. Red Room Blue Room
  6. Inversion
  7. Retrieving the Case
  8. The Algorithm



  1. Posterity
  2. The Protagonist
  3. The Plan
  4. Fast Cars (Bonus Track)
  5. Turnstile (Bonus Track)

Share this

More from Ludwig Goransson and more from Soundtrack

View Product

Brocker Way

Wild Wild Country – Original Music From The Netflix Documentary Series – Indies Only

Soundtrack | Western Vinyl | 1LP, Coloured Vinyl
Released 21st September 2018
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Label: Western Vinyl
  • SKU: WV179LPC1
  • Formats: 1LP, Coloured Vinyl
  • Released Date: 21st September 2018