Venom – Original Soundtrack

Ludwig Goransson

SKU: 19075897631

Barcode: 190758976310

18.00 £18.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Göransson scores the music to one of Marvel’s most enigmatic and complex characters to come to the big screen, starring Academy Award nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.

Buying Options

Track Listings

Side A
1. Space Exploration
2. Symbiotes Arrive
3. First Contact
4. You Did This, Eddie
5. Run, Eddie, Run
6. What’s Wrong with Me
7. Panic at the Bistro
8. Self Defense

Side B
9. Pedal To The Metal
10. Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas
11. You Want Up?
12. Venom Rampage
13. Annie, I’m Scared
14. Parasite
15. Unexpected Ally
16. Battle on the Launch Pad
17. You Belong With Us

Share this

More from Ludwig Goransson and more from Soundtrack