Boy In Da Corner

Dizzee Rascal


Barcode: 634904017019

17.00 £17.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Boy in da Corner is the debut studio album by English rapper and producer Dizzee Rascal. It was first released on 21 July 2003 by XL Recordings.

A widespread critical success, Boy in da Corner became one of the most acclaimed records of 2003 and went on to win the Mercury Prize for best album from the UK and Ireland. It also peaked at number 23 on the British albums chart and sold over 250,000 copies worldwide by 2004. With the album’s success, Dizzee Rascal gave mainstream exposure to grime music while becoming the UK’s first internationally recognised rap star.

Buying Options

Track Listings

1. "Sittin' Here"
2. "Stop Dat"
3. "I Luv U"
4. "Brand New Day"
5. "2 Far" (featuring Wiley)
6. "Fix Up, Look Sharp"
7. "Cut 'Em Off"
8. "Hold Ya Mouf" (featuring God's Gift)
9. "Round We Go"
10. "Jus' a Rascal" (featuring Taz)
11. "Wot U On?"
12. "Jezebel"
13. "Seems 2 Be"
14. "Live O"
15. "Do It!"

Share this

More from Dizzee Rascal and more from Rap / Hip Hop