Nearly New

Yesterday’s Universe


SKU: nn208951

14.00 £14.00
Add to your Wishlist

Great condition Jazz Funk compilation. Looks unplayed, very little shelf wear on sleeve. Great copy. Produced by Madlib.

Genre ,
Buying Options
Used Condition

Track Listings

A1 –Otis Jackson Jr. Trio Bitches Brew 4:37
A2 –The Jahari Massamba Unit Umoja (Unity) 5:40
A3 –Young Jazz Rebels Slave Riot (D. Smith) 2:12
B1 –The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble One For The Monica Lingas Band 5:36
B2 –Kamala Walker And The Soul Tribe Street Talkin' 3:28
B3 –The Jazzistics Marcus, Martin & Malcolm 3:24
B4 –Suntouch Two For Strata East 0:41
B5 –Sound Directions She's Gonna Stay 2:49
C1 –The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble Cold Nights And Rainy Days 6:18
C2 –Otis Jackson Jr. Trio Free Son 4:45
C3 –Jackson Conti Barumba (L. Eca, Bebeto) 3:47
C4 –Ahmad Miller Sunny C (California) 3:15
D1 –The Eddie Prince Fusion Band Mtume's Song 4:29
D2 –Yesterday's Universe All Stars Vibes From The Tribes Suite (For Phil) 11:53
D3 –Jackson Conti Upa Neguinho 3:39

Share this

More from Various