Barcode: 0711297362640

22.00 £22.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

TLC have confirmed details of their much-anticipated, self-titled new album, which will released on June 30th and features new single ‘Way Back’ – featuring Snoop Dogg. The iconic girl-group played their first ever UK show this week, with an intimate date at London’s Koko (May 9th) immediately selling out and news of further dates expected soon. Their first new material in fifteen years, ‘TLC’ has been – as the opening lyric of ‘Way Back’ suggests – a long, long time coming.” This is the sound of a band not only reflecting on their sometimes-turbulent roots but also facing forwards, towards a bright future. Having sold over 65 million records worldwide, TLC are not only the best-selling American girl group of all time; with 4 Grammy Awards, 4 multi-platinum albums (two of which went Diamond), ten Top 10 singles and four Number 1s, theirs is an influence – across music, fashion and female friendship – which defined and continues to define generations. With their new album finally unveiled – and sold-out shows on the horizon – TLC are unquestionably back where they’re supposed to be – and unquestionably still Crazy, Sexy, Cool.

Buying Options

Track Listings

1. No Introduction
2. Way Back feat. Snoop Dogg
3. It’s Sunny
4. Haters
5. Perfect Girls
6. Interlude
7. Start A Fire
8. American Gold
9. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back Feat. Snoop Dogg (Extended)
13. No Scrubs (Re-mastered Version)
14. Creep (Re-mastered Version)
15. Unpretty (Re-mastered Version)
16. Baby-Baby-Baby (Re-mastered Version)
17. Diggin’ On You (Re-mastered Version)

Share this

More from TLC and more from Soul / Funk