Songs of Loss and Separation

Times of Grace

SKU: 0190296788284

Barcode: 0190296788284

24.00 £24.00


Add to your Wishlist

Songs Of Loss and Separation, the sprawling second album from TIMES OF GRACE is insistent in its bluesiness, bleeding distortion and emotion, weaving effortlessly between pensive, heavy, midtempo rock riffs and atmosphere. The band’s sophomore effort and first since 2011 channels a haunting romanticism and deep spiritual yearning that collide in beautiful melancholy. The vocal interplay of Adam Dutkiewicz and Jesse Leach makes for a rich, dense, and enthralling concoction, powering through various trips through dark nights of the soul and mind-expanding excursions into the wild.

“That inventive and grandiose blend of heavy metal and hardcore allied with beautifully tortured lyrics delivered with the zest and passion of a man who truly had a message is back in Times of Grace” – BBC Music

“Times Of Grace are loaded with jagged, machine-gunning guitars and hefty artillery drumming, coupled with Jesse’s unmistakable soaring vocal punctuated by choice guttural, primal and raw, throat-scraping pleas” – Rocksound

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

  1. The Burden of Belief
  2. Mend You
  3. Rescue
  4. Far From Heavenless
  5. Bleed Me
  6. Medusa
  7. Currents
  8. To Carry The Weight
  9. Cold
  10. Forever

Share this