Perfect Symmetry


SKU: 6717740

Barcode: 602567177401

19.00 £19.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: USM
  • Released Date: 14th March 2018
  • Buying Format:
    1LP Includes Download Code

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

To coincide with the 10th anniversary of their third studio album ‘Perfect Symmetry’ which reached #1 in the UK chart, UMG are reissuing the album on 180gm vinyl.

Alongside this, we are also reissuing the band’s #1 2006 album ‘Under The Iron Sea’, which features #3 single ‘Is It Any Wonder?’.

Both albums with contain digital download cards.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

A1 Spiralling
A2 The Lovers Are Losing
A3 Better Than This
A4 You Haven't Told Me Anything
A5 Perfect Symmetry
A6 You Don't See Me

B1 Again & Again
B2 Playing Along
B3 Pretend That You're Alone
B4 Black Burning Heart
B5 Love Is The End

Share this

More from Keane and more from Rock And Pop