New Facts Emerge

Fall, The


Barcode: 5013929170612

22.00 £22.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

July 2017 sees the new album by the Fall – their first since Sub Lingual Tablet in 2015 – containing 11 new tracks recorded at various studios in the UK and produced in conjunction with Mark E Smith. The band, now in their 41st year, have proven a major influence to many a band in both the UK and around the world. New Facts Emerge is their third studio album for Cherry Red and adds to the list of over 100 live and studio albums released by the band over the years. Formed in 1976 by Mark E Smith, the band has gone through numerous line ups but retain a consistency that many other bands would envy. The current line-up is as follows: Mark E. Smith (lead vocals); Peter Greenway (guitar, synth, backing vocals); Dave Spurr (bass, Mellotron, backing vocals); Kieron Melling (drums). New Facts Emerge is being released on two physical formats: CD and limited double 10” vinyl. The album was produced by Melling/Smith and engineered by Ding with artwork by Pamela Vander.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

1. Segue
2. Fol De Rol
3. Brillo De Facto
4. Victoria Train Station Massacre
5. New Facts Emerge
6. Couple Vs Jobless Mid 30's
7. Second House Now
8. O! Zztrrk Man
9. Gibbus Gibson
10. Groundsboy
11. Nine Out Of Ten

Share this

More from Fall, The