Love Won’t Wait

Ten Millennia

SKU: 190296954696

Barcode: 190296954696

12.00 £12.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Building on their debut eponymous album in 2017, Ten Millennia are back with their eagerly-awaited follow up, ‘Love Won’t Wait’, which is due to be released on the 17th August 2018. The album features a number of funky, disco-flavoured songs penned by the band’s keyboard player, Wayne Pollock, and vocalist, Rosie.

Produced by Andy Wright, notable for his Grammy award winning work with Jeff Beck as well as such luminaires as Simple Red, Annie Lennox, Luciano Pavarotti plus a score of pop successes, the album is the culmination of an exciting and successful year for the Yorkshire-based band.

Buying Options

Track Listings

1. Love Won’t Wait
2. Enjoy The Good Times
3. Look Around
4. Just Another Day
5. Twenty Minutes
6. Heart Beat
7. Invisible
8. Hideaway
9. Can’t Wait
10. C’mon Now People

Share this

More from Ten Millennia and more from Rock And Pop