Latest Record Project Volume I

Van Morrison

SKU: 4050538666250

Barcode: 4050538666250

33.00 £33.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: BMG
  • Released Date: 7th May 2021
  • Buying Format:

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Van Morrison will release ‘Latest Record Project: Volume 1’ on May 7th on Exile/BMG. His 42nd record and his most dynamic and contemporary album in years, ‘Latest Record Project: Volume 1’ is a 28-track delve into his ongoing love of blues, R&B, jazz and soul.

Buying Options

Track Listings

Disc 1 - Side A
1. Latest Record Project
2. Where Have All the Rebels Gone?
3. Psychoanalysts' Ball
4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
5. Tried to Do the Right Thing

Disc 1 - Side B
1. The Long Con
2. Thank God for the Blues
3. Big Lie
4. A Few Bars Early

Disc 2 - Side A
1. It Hurts Me Too
2. Only a Song
3. Diabolic Pressure
4. Deadbeat Saturday Night
5. Blue Funk

Disc 2 - Side B
1. Double Agent
2. Double Bind
3. Love Should Come With A Warning
4. Breaking The Spell
5. Up County Down

Disc 3 - Side A
1. Duper's Delight
2. My Time After a While
3. He's Not the Kingpin
4. Mistaken Identity

Disc 3 - Side B
1. Stop Bitching, Do Something
2. Western Man
3. They Own the Media
4. Why Are You on Facebook?
5. Jealousy

Share this

More from Van Morrison

More from Rock And Pop