Graham's picks


Super Furry Animals


12.00 25.00 £12.00 - £25.00 £12.00 - £25.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: BMG
  • Released Date: 25th October 2019
  • Buying Format:
    180g 2LP Gatefold Sleeve
Add to your Wishlist

20th anniversary re-issue completely re-mastered from original master tapes. Double LP on heavyweight vinyl with pop-up gatefold. CD edition features over 25 bonus tracks including second disc of previously unreleased material. Both feature foreword by Alan McGee, sleevenotes by Ric Rawlins, and previously unseen concept art drawings by Pete Fowler.

Buying Options ,
Format , , ,

Track Listings

1. Check It Out
2. Do Or Die
3. The Turning Tide
4. Northern Lites
5. Nightvision
6. Wherever I Lay My Phone (That’s My Home)
7. A Specific Ocean
8. Some Things Come From Nothing
9. The Door To This House Remains Open
10. The Teacher
11. Fire In My Heart
12. The Sound Of Life Today
13. Chewing Chewing Gum
14. Keep The Cosmic Trigger Happy

CD Bonus Tracks
15. Rabid Dog
16. The Matter Of Time
17. Mrs. Spector
18. Missunderstanding (sic)
19. Colorblind
20. This, That And The Other
CD Disc 2
Big Noise Demos January 1998
1. The Turning Tide
2. Hand In Hand
3. Colorblind
4. Vermillionaire
5. The Teacher
6. Keep The Cosmic Trigger Happy
Ewloe Demos March 1998
7. The Turning Tide
8. Northern Lites
9. Fire In My Heart
10. Colorblind
11. Rabid Dog
12. Do Or Die
13. The Matter Of Time
14. Wherever I Lay My Phone (That’s My Home)
“The Making of Guerrilla”
15. Check It Out (Rough Mix)
16. Y Teimlad (Rough Mix)
17. John Spex (Unfinished, Rough Mix)
18. Cowboy (Unfinished, Rough Mix)
19. Cian & Bunf (Final Mix)
20. DX Heaven (Final Mix)

Share this

More from Super Furry Animals and more from Rock And Pop