Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City



25.00 28.00 £25.00 - £28.00 £25.00 - £28.00
Add to your Wishlist

Dio offers up newly remastered vinyl reissues of their live albums, Evil or Divine: Live in New York City and Holy Diver Live, as a standard 180g 3LP-set and as a Lenticular 180g 3LP Version (featuring a 3D album sized art piece) with newly created triple gatefold cover art. Evil or Divine: Live in New York City features the complete live show experience as if you were there, including a never before released version of “Lord Of The Last Day” and an amazing Simon Wright drum solo not on the original release! Both vinyl versions also include a special mini 4 track bonus from their 1996-2004 studio albums: “This Is Your Life” (from Angry Machines), “Fever Dreams” (from Magica), “Push” (from Killing The Dragon) and “The Eyes” (from Master Of The Moon). The line-up here consists of Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Doug Aldrich (guitar), Jimmy Bain (bass), Simon Wright (drums) and Scott Warren (keyboards).

Buying Options ,
Format , , , ,

Track Listings


  1. Killing The Dragon
  2. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
  3. Push
  4. Drum Solo – Simon Wright
  5. Stand Up And Shout
  6. Rock And Roll
  7. Don't Talk To Strangers



  1. Man On The Silver Mountain
  2. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich
  3. Long Live Rock ‘N' Roll
  4. Lord Of The Last Day
  5. Fever Dreams
  6. Holy Diver
  7. Heaven And Hell



  1. The Last In Line
  2. Rainbow In The Dark
  3. We Rock
  4. This Is Your Life – from Angry Machines
  5. Fever Dreams – from Magica
  6. Push – from Killing The Dragon
  7. The Eyes – from Master Of The Moon

Share this

More from Dio