Dear Santa…

Puss N' Boots

SKU: 830965

Barcode: 0602508309656

20.00 £20.00


Add to your Wishlist

Puss N Boots – the alt-country trio featuring Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson, and Catherine Popper – deliver the new 5-song Christmas EP Dear Santa… which includes four new holiday originals plus a version of the traditional holiday classic “Silent Night.” Dear Santa… features Jones on vocals, electric guitar, and drums; Dobson on vocals, electric guitar, and drums; and Popper on vocals and electric bass. Puss N Boots first formed in 2008 as a live band performing around Brooklyn. With a repertoire anchored in Americana, country, folk, pop and rock, the band became an outlet for Jones, Dobson and Popper to switch instruments and allowed them to showcase a different side of themselves than on their various solo and side projects. After years of live performances, the trio decided to make a full-length album which resulted in their 2014 debut No Fools, No Fun comprised of originals and covers, studio recordings and live performances.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

  1. Christmas All Over Again (Norah Jones/Sasha Dobson/Catherine Popper)
  2. The Great Romancer (Sasha Dobson/Don Was)
  3. Christmas Butt (Catherine Popper)
  4. It's Not Christmas ‘Til You Come Home (Sarah Oda)
  5. Silent Night (traditional)

Share this