Bridges To Buenos Aires

Rolling Stones, The


41.00 41.00 £41.00 £41.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Eagle Rock
  • Released Date: 8th November 2019
  • Buying Format:
    180g 3LP
    180g 3lp Coloured Vinyl
Add to your Wishlist

Bridges To Buenos Aires is the latest concert release from The Rolling Stones’ endlessly fruitful archive. The full-length show from their five night sell-out residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina’s capital city has been restored in full and features such classics as “Gimme Shelter,” “Jumpin’ Jack Flash,” “Sympathy For The Devil,” “I Can’t Get No (Satisfaction),” “Brown Sugar” and “You Can’t Always Get What You Want” plus a very special guest appearance from Bob Dylan on “Like A Rolling Stone.” Filmed and recorded on April 5, 1998, by this point the band had played to over two million people on the first two legs of the tour in North America and Japan and were in absolute top form!

Buying Options ,
Format , , , ,

Track Listings


  1. I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Let's Spend The Night Together
  3. Flip The Switch
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. Sister Morphine
  6. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  7. Saint Of Me
  8. Out Of Control



  1. Miss You
  2. Like A Rolling Stone (feat. Bob Dylan)
  3. Thief In The Night
  4. Wanna Hold You
  5. Little Queenie
  6. When The Whip Comes Down
  7. You Got Me Rocking



  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. Tumbling Dice
  3. Honky Tonk Women
  4. Start Me Up
  5. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  6. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  7. Brown Sugar

Share this