Angels & Men

Kate Rusby


Barcode: 5060066680306

25.00 £25.00
  • Genre: Folk
  • Label: Pure
  • Released Date: 20th November 2017
  • Buying Format:
    180g 2LP Includes Download Code
Add to your Wishlist

Angels & Men has been captured on double 180g heavyweight vinyl with digital download included inside the gatefold sleeve.

A mixture of songs old and new, some you may recognise, others you may not. It’s the first festive album to be produced by Damien and because of that it has a different feel – an iridescent twinkle, a brighter palette of sound and a musical depth that surrounds and hugs you like a cosy log fire!

Buying Options
Format , ,

Track Listings

1 Hark Hark
2 Let It Snow
3 Paradise
4 The Ivy And The Holly
5 Sweet Chiming Bells
6 See Amid The Winter Snow
7 Rolling Downward
8 Deck The Halls
9 We’ll sing Hallelujah
10 Banjo Banjo
11 Santa Never Brings Me A Banjo
12 Let The Bells Ring
13 Big Brave Bill Saves Christmas

Share this

More from Kate Rusby and more from Folk

Nearly New