A Seat At The Table


SKU: 19439913521

Barcode: 194399135211

25.00 £25.00
Add to your Wishlist

A Seat at the Table is the critically acclaimed third studio album by American Grammy Award winning singer-songwriter Solange. Originally released on September 30, 2016.

This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid white coloured vinyl.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

  1. Rise
  2. Weary (additional vocals blessed by Tweet)
  3. Interlude: the Glory Is in You”
  4. Cranes in the Sky
  5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
  6. Mad feat. Lil Wayne (additional vocals blessed by Moses Sumney and Tweet)
  7. Don’t You Wait
  8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
  9. Don’t Touch My Hair feat. Sampha
  10. Interlude: This Moment (additional vocals Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina)
  11. Where Do We Go (additional vocals blessed by Sean Nicholas Savage)
  12. Interlude: For Us By Us”
  13. F.U.B.U. feat. The-Dream & BJ the Chicago Kid (additional Vocals blessed by Tweet)
  14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)” feat. Q-Tip
  15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It feat. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
  16. Junie
  17. Interlude: No Limits
  18. Don’t Wish Me Well
  19. Interlude: Pedestals
  20. Scales feat. Kelela
  21. Closing: The Chosen Ones

Share this

More from Solange and more from Rock And Pop