Time Lapse


SKU: CGVL12002

Barcode: 0742776606931

20.00 £20.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

After a hiatus of nearly 20 years Derrero are back!

The NME once described the band as being ‘like a young lad returning home from a spot of inner-city rioting’ and without a thought for the intervening years it seems like nothing’s changed!! Derrero are still invincible, unpredictable and buzzing like crazy with ideas.
Self-recorded and produced over an intense alcohol fuelled weekend in May 2019 the new album ‘Time Lapse’ contains 12 songs that weave tales of crustaceans, filthy flotsam, sobriety fear and house relocation in Missouri around Derrero’s trade mark art noise sound.

The album has also been receiving airplay on the John Peel inspired Dandelion Radio, BBC 6 Music, BBC Radio Wales, BBC Radio Cymru as well as a number of US and European stations.

Buying Options

Track Listings

1. Issy's dream
2. Feed The Flash Back
3. Straight Time
4. Forecasts
5. Lecture Tour
6. Rolling Past Vistas
7. Gerbil Days
8. Space Suction
9. Endings
10. Flotsam & Jetsam
11. Blue Mutations
12. Silex

Share this

More from Rock And Pop