The Times EP

Neil Young

SKU: 0093624885788

Barcode: 0093624885788

15.00 £15.00


Add to your Wishlist

‘The Times’ is a moving and topical solo acoustic performance, a unique collection of songs, recorded by Neil Young at home during lockdown as part of the raw and personal, ‘FIRESIDE SESSIONS’ series.

The songs include his updated ‘Lookin’ For A Leader – 2020,’ ‘Alabama’ from the seminal ‘Harvest’ album, the Young penned CSN&Y classic ‘Ohio’, the brilliant ‘Southern Man’ from the ‘After The Gold Rush’ album, and Bob Dylan’s ‘The Times They Are A-Changin’ closing with ‘Little Wing’ from the latest Reprise release, ‘Homegrown’.

After initial release in September 2020 on CD, the EP is now available on vinyl for the first time.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

Side A
01 Alabama
02 Campaigner
03 Ohio
04 The Times They Are A-Changin’

Side B:
01 Lookin’ For A Leader
02 Southern Man
03 Little Wing

Share this

More from Neil Young

More from Rock And Pop