The Slim Shady LP – 20th Anniversary Expanded Edition


SKU: 7756625

Barcode: 0602577566257

33.00 £33.00
  • Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
  • Label: UMC
  • Released Date: 13th December 2019
  • Buying Format:
    180g 3LP
Add to your Wishlist

20th Anniversary Expanded Vinyl 3LP Edition with Bonus Tracks!

To commemorate the 20th anniversary of his career-making album The Slim Shady LP, Eminem releases an expanded vinyl 3LP edition with bonus tracks, rarities, a capellas, freestyles, and instrumentals.

Originally released in February 1999, The Slim Shady LP turned Eminem from an underground rapper into a superstar. Spawning some of the rapper’s biggest singles to date including “My Name Is,” “Just Don’t Give A Fuck” and “Guilty Conscience,” the album featured production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself.

The Slim Shady LP was Eminem’s first album with a major label – Aftermath Productions/Interscope – after his debut Infinite was released independently in 1996. The majority of the lyrical content is written from the perspective of alter ego Slim Shady, whom the rapper created on 1997’s Slim Shady EP. The album provided Eminem with a number of firsts. The first official single, “My Name Is,” peaked at No. 36 on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming his first entry on that chart. It also won a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album and after Interscope awarded Eminem with his own imrpint, Shady Records, he embarked on an extensive touring schedule to promote the album.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings


  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. My Name Is
  3. Guilty Conscience
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Paul
  6. If I Had
  7. '97 Bonnie & Clyde
  8. Bitch
  9. Role Model
  10. Lounge
  11. My Faul



  1. Ken Kaniff
  2. Cum On Everybody
  3. Rock Bottom
  4. Just Don't Give A Fuck
  5. Soap
  6. As The World Turns
  7. I'm Shady
  8. Bad Meets Evil
  9. Still Don't Give A Fuck



  1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
  2. Get You Mad
  3. Greg (A Cappella Version)
  4. Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
  5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
  6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
  7. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
  8. My Name Is (Instrumental)
  9. Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
  10. Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

Share this

More from Eminem