The Non-Stop EP

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard


Barcode: 5060496184412

13.00 £13.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard present – The Non-Stop EP, ten tracks including previous singles ‘Double Denim Hop’ and ‘Late Night City’.

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard began as a bedroom studio project for Cardiff-based Rees, before eventually spreading his wings alongside bassist brother Eddie Rees, guitarist Zac White and drummer Ethan Hurst.
The band aired their debut single ‘Double Denim Hop’ in 2018 to widespread acclaim from the likes of The Guardian – “Thin Lizzy or T-Rex in the back room of a pub, riffs and tunes intact but with an endearing slacker attitude”- who included them in their 2019 list of artists to watch out for. A BBC Radio 6 Music spin for ‘Double Denim Hop’ from none other than Iggy Pop, and a session for Huw Stephens on the same station followed at the beginning of 2019. Subsequent singles ‘Late Night City’ and ‘Love Forever’ drew airplay from BBC Radio 1’s Annie Mac, Jack Saunders and Huw Stephens, and BBC Radio 6 Music. The band also landed a slot at Glastonbury courtesy of BBC Introducing.

Buying Options

Track Listings

Double Denim Hop
Late Night City
Stockholm City Rock
Hollywood Actors
Theme From Early Morning City

Long Day / Free Day
What Is Hate?
John Lennon Is My Jesus Christ
Theme From Late Night City
Sugarloaf Mountain Crucify Me

Share this

More from Rock And Pop