Depeche Mode

SKU: 88985411651

Barcode: 889854116514

24.00 £24.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Spirit is the upcoming fourteenth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released on March 17th 2017 by Columbia Records. It will be the band’s second album released under Columbia. On 11 October 2016, the band announced on its website that it would embark on the Global Spirit Tour to support their upcoming album Spirit, produced by James Ford.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

1. "Going Backwards"
2. "Where's the Revolution" 4:59
3. "The Worst Crime"
4. "Scum"
5. "You Move"
6. "Cover Me"
7. "Eternal"
8. "Poison Heart"
9. "So Much Love"
10. "Poorman"
11. "No More (This Is The Last Time)"
12. "Fail"

Share this

More from Depeche Mode