Barcode: 5400863038656

65.00 £65.00
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Label: Mute
  • Released Date: 16th April 2021
  • Buying Format:
    4LP Box Set

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

4 x Vinyl Box Set

Packaged in a 2 piece matt laminated box set, with each soundtrack packaged in its own unique sleeve.
Includes 16-Page booklet with exclusive photos and sleeve notes
Comes with high definition download of the audio.

A strict limited edition of 2500 worldwide.

Soundtracks is the complete set of Apparat’s (aka Sasha Ring) four film score chapters, released digitally across 2020 and now available for the first time on vinyl. The box set comprises the successive releases Capri-Revolution, Stay Still, Dämonen and Equals Sessions. Capri-Revolution, the Italian-language directed by Mario Martone, won Best Soundtrack at the Venice Film Festival alongside a David di Donatello, the Italian equivalent of an Academy Award. Stay Still is an independent German/Italian film directed by Elisa Mishto. Based on a theatrical production of Dostoevsky’s Demons, Dämonen was originally performed live by Ring and frequent collaborators, Philip Thimm and Christoph Hamann. The tracks were later re- arranged for Apparat’s second collaboration with director Sebastian Hartmann after Krieg und Frieden (Tolstoy’s War and Peace). Equals Sessions, from the American film Equals, stars Kristen Stewart directed by Drake Doremus, and premiered at the 72 nd Venice Film Festival in 2015. This exclusive box set will include a 16-page booklet, with artwork by George Tyebcho and Carsten Aermes.

Genre ,
Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

A1 Silia
A2 Plidoh
A3 Neruvola
A4 Licidana
A5 Silia Reprise
A6 La Gravidanza
A7 Harper Caprira

B1 Electricity
B2 EC Blip
B3 Paestrum Neruvola
B4 Reconciliation
B5 Goldkind
B6 Aracneae

A1 The Lake
A2 Suicide
A3 Fire
A4 Scissors

B1 Bad Kingdom (Lulu’s Version)
B2 Marlene’s Birthday
B3 Ant to End

A1 Tolga
A2 Maleachi
A3 Joel
A4 Habakuk
A5 Hosea
A6 Micha

B1 Sacharja
B2 Hosea, Next Level
B3 Jona
B4 Fiebertraum
B5 Amos

A1 Glass
A2 Love Theme (live in Paris)
A3 Slice Jam (live in Paris)
A4 Sad Mug
A5 Infected

B1 Big Romance
B2 Dark Anthem (live in Paris)
B3 Knowing
B4 Escape From Den
B5 A Nightmare
B6 The Past

Share this

More from Apparat and more from Electronica