Sky Full Of Holes

Fountains Of Wayne

SKU: LJX029V12

Barcode: 5052571022511

17.00 £17.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Yep Roc
  • Released Date: 11th November 2011
  • Buying Format:
    180g 1LP Gatefold Sleeve

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Sky Full of Holes is Fountains of Wayne’s first release for Yep Roc. Road-tested during the band’s 2009 acoustic tour, these songs run the gamut from wry power pop anthems to pared-down ballads, with Chris Collingwood and Adam Schlesinger sharing songwriting duties as usual.

Buying Options
Format , ,

Track Listings

1. The Summer Place
2. Richie and Ruben
3. Acela
4. Someone's Gonna Break Your Heart
5. Action Hero
6. A Dip in the Ocean
7. Cold Comfort Flowers
8. A Road Song
9. Workingman's Hands
10. Hate to See You Like This
11. Radio Bar
12. Firelight Waltz
13. Cemetery Guns

Share this

More from Rock And Pop