Sixteen Stone



Barcode: 860830000140

26.00 £26.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Bush’s 1994 debut Sixteen Stone is one of the most successful and iconic albums of the 1990’s and to celebrate this landmark album release, Sony proudly presents this special Remastered 2LP-set. Home to such hits as “Everything Zen,” “Machinehead,” “Glycerine,” “Comedown” and “Little Things,” Sixteen Stone has been remastered in high resolution from the original audio recordings specifically for this vinyl release.

This 2LP-set features two 180g colored vinyl LPs with newly interpreted artwork on a silver metallic embellished gatefold jacket. Two printed inner sleeves include new, never before seen images of Bush taken during the Sixteen Stone era US tour. This is the first time Sixteen Stone has been available on high-quality double vinyl, and it also comes complete with a limited time MP3 download card of the remastered audio files.

Buying Options
Format , , ,

Track Listings

1. Everything Zen
2. Swim
3. Bomb
4. Little Things
5. Comedown
6. Body
7. Machinehead
8. Testosterone
9. Monkey
10. Glycerine
11. Alien
12. X-Girlfriend

Share this

More from Bush and more from Rock And Pop