Single Life

Johnny Marr

SKU: 0885890748863

Barcode: 0885890748863

86.00 £86.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Single Life collects together the first ten solo single releases by Johnny Marr in a limited edition 7” box.

Wrapped in a metallic silver box, the set contains all Johnny’s 7” releases from 2012’s Upstarts through to 2018’s Spiral Cities, all in original artwork sleeves.

The boxset also contains vinyl debuts for the promo only track The Messenger, backed with an exclusive unreleased demo version of the fan favourite New Town Velocity and the double A side Armatopia/The Bright Parade.

All ten 7” singles are pressed onto coloured vinyl and the set is completed by two limited edition photographic prints, exclusive to Single Life.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

Disc 1

  1. The Messenger
  2. New Town Velocity (Single Version) Disc


Disc 2

  1. Upstarts
  2. Psychic Beginner Disc


Disc 3

  1. New Town Velocity
  2. The It-Switch Disc


Disc 4

  1. Easy Money
  2. Use Me Up Disc


Disc 5

  1. Dynamo
  2. Struck Disc


Disc 6

  1. I Feel You
  2. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want Disc


Disc 7

  1. Candidate
  2. Exit Connection Disc


Disc 8

  1. Hi Hello
  2. Jeopardy Disc


Disc 9

  1. Spiral Cities
  2. Spectral Eyes Disc


Disc 10

  1. Armatopia
  2. The Bright Parade

Share this

More from Johnny Marr

More from Rock And Pop