First Aid Kit

SKU: 88985493661

Barcode: 889854936617

19.00 £19.00
  • Genre: Folk
  • Label: Columbia
  • Released Date: 15th January 2018
  • Buying Format:
    1LP Gatefold Sleeve Includes Download Code

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Swedish siblings Klara & Johanna Soderberg, release their eagerly anticipated new album “Ruins” via Columbia Records. This will be the girls’ 4th studio album & a follow up to the critically acclaimed breakthrough album “Stay Gold”, released in 2014. “Ruins” is a 10 song album, recorded in Portland, USA & produced by Tucker Martine (My Morning Jacket, Laura Veirs). Collaborators include Peter Buck (REM), Glenn Kotche (Wilco) & McKenzie Smith (Midlake).

Genre ,
Buying Options
Format , ,

Track Listings

1 Rebel Heart
2 It's a Shame
3 Fireworks
4 Postcard
5 To Live a Life
6 My Wild Sweet Love
7 Distant Star
8 Ruins
9 Hem of Her Dress
10 Nothing Has to Be True

Share this

More from First Aid Kit and more from Folk