Tiger Army


£19.00 - £20.00 £19.00 - £20.00
Add to your Wishlist

Over the past 23 years, Tiger Army has made themselves a household name in the sub-culture and punk rock communities.

They’ve toured the world over countless times, sharing the stage with Morrissey, AFI, Social Distortion, Dropkick Murphys, and more. They’ve appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Live, and have headlined many punk rock/rockabilly festivals such as The Hootenanny. With five full-length albums and three EPs, Tiger Army has sold over 522,423 equivalent albums to date.

Tiger Army is back and stronger than ever with their massively anticipated new album, “Retrofuture” which includes 13 tracks that showcase the band doing what they do best; fusing elements of punk, rock, and rockabilly. “Retrofuture” is the album critics and fans have been craving. Tiger Army is alive and well, and “Retrofuture”, proves that the band is still just getting started, even after 23 years. Look for the album on Friday The 13th!

Buying Options ,
Format ,

Track Listings

  1. Prelude: Tercio De Muerte
  2. Beyond The Veil
  3. Last Ride
  4. Valentina
  5. The Past Will Always Be
  6. Devil That You Don’t Know
  7. Death Card
  8. Sundown
  9. Eyes Of The Night
  10. Mi Amor La Luna
  11. Black Neon
  12. Night Flower
  13. Shadowlight

Share this