New Roman Times

Camper Van Beethoven

SKU: 0816651016778

Barcode: 816651016778

20.00 £20.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Omnivore
  • Released Date: 27th February 2015
  • Buying Format:
    2LP Includes Download Code

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Reissue of Camper Van Beethoven’s 2004 “sci-fi alternate-reality rock opera” – complete with 4 previously unissued bonus tracks.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

1. ‘Prelude’
2. ‘Sons of the New Golden West’
3. ’51-7’
4. ‘White Fluffy Clouds’
5. ‘That Gum You Like Is Back in Style’
6. ‘Might Makes Right’
7. ‘Militia Song’
8. ‘R ’N’ R Uzbekistan’
9. ‘Sons of the New Golden West (Reprise)’
10. ‘New Roman Times’
11. ‘The Poppies of Balmorhea’
12. ‘The Long Plastic Hallway’
13. ‘I Am Talking to This Flower’
14. ‘Come Out’
15. ‘Los Tigres Traficantes’
16. ‘I Hate This Part of Texas’
17. ‘Hippy Chix’
18. ‘Civil Disobedience’
19. ‘Discotheque CVB’
20. ‘Hey Brother’
21. ‘Los Tigres Dub’
22. ‘Alien Ghost Song’
23. ‘It’s Gonna Rain’
24. ‘Might Makes Right Dub’

Share this

More from Camper Van Beethoven and more from Rock And Pop