New Jersey

Bon Jovi

SKU: 4702929

Barcode: 602547029294

24.00 £24.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Island
  • Released Date: 31st October 2016
  • Buying Format:
    180g 2LP Gatefold Sleeve Includes Download Code

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

All of Bon Jovi’s epic studio albums have been remastered on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. Including 6 albums available on vinyl for the very first time; Crush, Bounce, Have A Nice Day, Lost Highway, The Circle, What About Now.

Buying Options
Format , , ,

Track Listings

1. I Believe
2. Keep The Faith
3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
4. In These Arms
5. Bed Of Roses
6. If I Was Your Mother
7. Dry County
8. Woman In Love
9. Fear
10. I Want You
11. Blame It On The Love Of Rock And Roll
12. Little Bit Of Soul

Share this

More from Bon Jovi