Paul's picks

Never Not Together

Nada Surf


22.00 22.00 £22.00 £22.00
Add to your Wishlist

With their ninth studio album, Nada Surf—Matthew Caws, Daniel Lorca, Ira Elliot, and their longtime friend and collaborator Louie Lino—continue pursuing their humanistic vision of the world through hooky, catchy rock songs with sharply drawn, yet tenderly felt lyrics. Never Not Together, is a wide-ranging collection of songs that revel in the group’s ability to evoke and reflect grand and intricately wrought emotions, whether through sweeping guitar solos or hushed-whisper vocals.

Coloured version is a limited-edition indies exclusive format and is pressed on pink vinyl.

Buying Options ,
Format ,

Track Listings

A1. So Much Love
A2. Come Get Me
A3. Live Learn and Forget
A4. Just Wait
A5. Something I Should Do Side

B1. Looking for You
B2. Crowded Star
B3. Mathilda
B4. Ride in the Unknown

Share this

More from Nada Surf

View Product

Menace Beach

Black Rainbow Sound (Indies Only)

Alternative Rock / Punk Rock / Emo | Memphis Industries | 1LP, Coloured Vinyl, Includes Download Code
Released 4th September 2018
  • Genre: Alternative Rock / Punk Rock / Emo
  • Label: Memphis Industries
  • SKU: MI0508LPX
  • Formats: 1LP, Coloured Vinyl, Includes Download Code
  • Released Date: 4th September 2018