Nearly New

Nashville Jumps: R&B From Bullet 1946-1953


SKU: nn207213

10.00 £10.00
  • Genre: Blues
  • Label: Krazy Kat
  • Released Date: 3rd July 2020
  • Buying Format:
Add to your Wishlist

One time pressing from 1983. Record is in lovely condition, looks unplayed. Sleeve is excellent but someone has helpfully stuck a sticker saying “four BB king tracks” to the front, this is true but pointless. Rest of cover is excellent.

Buying Options
Used Condition

Track Listings

A1 –Cecil Gant Nashville Jumps
A2 –Cecil Gant Loose As A Goose
A3 –Wynonie Harris Lightning Struck The Poorhouse
A4 –Wynonie Harris Dig This Boogie
A5 –Cecil Gant Anna Mae
A6 –Rudy Greene* No Good Woman Blues
A7 –St. Louis Jimmy* Going Down Slow
A8 –Rudy Greene* Buzzard Pie
B1 –B.B. King I Got The Blues
B2 –B.B. King Miss Martha King
B3 –B.B. King Take A Swing With Me
B4 –B.B. King When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
B5 –Red Miller Trio Nobility Boogie
B6 –Roosevelt Sykes Candy Man Blues
B7 –Little Eddie My Baby Left Me
B8 –Guitar Slim* Certainly All

Share this

More from Various

More from Blues