Motown Rare & Unreleased – Gems From The Legendary Vault (Black Friday RSD)

Various Artist

SKU: B0031040-01

Barcode: 602508196751

21.00 £21.00
  • Genre: Soul / Funk
  • Label: UMe
  • Released Date: 2nd December 2019
  • Buying Format:
    1LP Coloured Vinyl

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Limited edition Black Friday RSD release on blue vinyl.

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

A1 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles My Business, Your Pleasure
A2 –Brenda Holloway You're Walking Out With My Heart
A3 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Keep Stepping (Never Look Back)
A4 –The Marvelettes The Boy From Crosstown (Version 1)
A5 –Four Tops Which Way Is the Sky
A6 –Marvin Gaye Without You (My World Is Lonely)
B1 –Diana Ross & The Supremes For Once In My LifeProducer – Henry Cosby
B2 –The Temptations Pretty Little Brown-Skin Girl
B3 –Gladys Knight And The Pips You Took Me This Far (Take Me All The Way)
B4 –Bobby Taylor Touched By Love
B5 –The Originals If I Ever Lose This Heaven
B6 –The Jackson 5 Let’s Have A Party

Share this

More from Various Artist and more from Soul / Funk