Minor Earth Major Sky


SKU: 0190295384388

Barcode: 0190295384388

25.00 £25.00
Add to your Wishlist

180g 2LP Gatefold Sleeve

a-ha are proud to release Minor Earth Major Sky, their sixth studio album; a 2CD with booklet originally released in 2000. This album defiantly marked the end of the band’s hiatus after their previous album Memorial Beach, shortly after their performance in 1998 at the Nobel Peace Prize Concert, where they performed Summer Moved On and The Sun Always Shines on T.V. The album achieved top 10 success in 7 countries charting in top 5 positions in 5 of these. After going platinum in Germany and Gold in both Switzerland and Spain, this album strongly marked a-ha’s return to the pop music scene with their iconic brand of synth electronic pop.

Buying Options

Track Listings

Side one
1. Minor Earth Major Sky
2. Little Black Heart
3. Velvet
Side Two
1. Summer Moved On
2. The Sun Never Shone That Day
3. To Let You Win
Side One
1. The Company Man
2. Thought That It Was You
3. I Wish I Cared
4. Barely Hanging On
Side Two
1. You’ll Never Get Over Me
2. I Won’t Forget Her
3. Mary Ellen Makes the Moment Count

Share this

More from A-Ha