Live In Prague

Hans Zimmer

SKU: 0879975

Barcode: 00602508799754

41.00 £41.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Hans Zimmer is one of the most successful film music composers working today. His multi-award winning career reaches back to the mid-eighties and he has developed close working relationships with renowned directors such as Ridley Scott, Tony Scott, Michael Bay, Ron Howard, Gore Verbinski and Christopher Nolan. His credits include some of the biggest blockbuster movies of all time along with acclaimed TV series such as The Crown and Planet Earth II. This concert was filmed on 7th May 2016 in Prague during Hans Zimmer’s hugely successful European concert tour. Hans was accompanied by a band, orchestra and choir, 72 musicians in total, including guitarist Johnny Marr. The staging was spectacular with a groundbreaking light show, stunning visuals and a state of the art sound system. Hans Zimmer performs on multiple instruments and gives introductory insights to many of the pieces during the concert. This show is a treat for lovers of both great music and great movies.

Genre ,
Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

LP Side A:
1) Medley: Driving (Driving Miss Daisy) / Discombobulate (Sherlock Holmes) / Zoosters Breakout (Madagascar)
2) Medley: Crimson Tide / 160 BPM (Angels And Demons)

LP Side B:
1) Gladiator Medley: The Wheat / The Battle / Elysium / Now We Are Free

LP Side C:
1) Chevaliers De Sangreal (The Da Vinci Code)
2) The Lion King Medley: Circle Of Life (Prelude) / King Of Pride Rock

LP Side D:
1) Pirates Of The Caribbean Medley: Captain Jack Sparrow / One Day / Up Is Down / He’s A Pirate
2) You’re So Cool (True Romance)
3) Rain Man: Main Theme

LP Side E:
1) What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World (Man Of Steel)
2) Journey To The Line (The Thin Red Line)
3) The Electro Suite (themes from The Amazing Spider-Man 2)

LP Side F:
1) The Dark Knight Trilogy Medley: Why So Serious? / Like A Dog Chasing Cars / Why Do We Fall / Introduce A Little Anarchy / The Fire Rises
2) Aurora

LP Side G:
1) Interstellar Medley: Day One / Cornfield Chase / No Time For Caution / Stay

LP Side H:
1) Inception Medley: Half Remembered Dream / Dream Is Collapsing / Mombasa / Time

Share this

More from Hans Zimmer

More from Classical

On Sale
View Product

Osipov State Russian Folk Orchestra, Vitaly Gnutov

Balalaika Favourites

Classical | Mercury Classics | 180g, 1LP, Includes Download Code
Released 1st July 2016
£11.99 £20.00
  • Genre: Classical
  • Label: Mercury Classics
  • SKU: 4830493
  • Formats: 180g, 1LP, Includes Download Code
  • Released Date: 1st July 2016