Let Me Feel Your Power


SKU: 0190296990298

Barcode: 0190296990298

41.00 £41.00
  • Genre: Metal / Classic Rock
  • Label: UDR
  • Released Date: 7th October 2016
  • Buying Format:
    180g 2LP Includes CD Includes Download Code Includes BluRay

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

British heavy metal legends Saxon unleash Let Me Feel Your Power, their 10th live album. The 16 track album was recorded in Munich during November 2015 and Brighton in January 2016, with bonus materials from Chicago in September 2015.

Let Me Feel Your Power will be available as a limited edition deluxe vinyl version which will also include the blu-ray, CDs and a download code.

Buying Options
Format , , , ,

Track Listings

1. Battering Ram (Live In Munich)
2. Motorcycle Man (Live In Munich)
3. Sacrifice (Live In Munich)
4. Destroyer (Live In Munich)
5. Power And The Glory (Live In Munich)
6. 20,000 Feet (Live In Munich)
7. The Devil's Footprint (Live In Munich)
8. Heavy Metal Thunder (Live In Munich)
9. Queen Of Hearts (Live In Munich)
10. Princess Of The Night (Live In Munich)
11. Wheels Of Steel (Live In Munich)
12. Denim And Leather (Live In Munich)
13. Crusader (Live In Munich)
14. Eye Of The Storm (Live In Brighton)
15. Battalions Of Steel (Live In Brighton)
16. Requiem (Live In Brighton) Saxon
1. Motorcycle Man (Live In Chicago)
2. This Town Rocks (Live In Chicago)
3. Sacrifice (Live In Chicago)
4. Power And The Glory (Live In Chicago)
5. Solid Ball Of Rock (Live In Chicago)
6. Dallas 1 Pm (Live In Chicago)
7. Heavy Metal Thunder (Live In Chicago)
8. Rock The Nations (Live In Chicago)
9. The Eagle Has Landed (Live In Chicago)
10. Wheels Of Steel (Live In Chicago)
11. Backs To The Wall (Live In Chicago)
12. Just Let Me Rock (Live In Chicago)
13. Strong Arm Of The Law (Live In Chicago)
14. 747 (Strangers In The Night) (Live In Chicago)
15. Princess Of The Night (Live In Chicago)
16. Denim And Leather (Live In Chicago)
1. Let Me Feel Your Power - DVD

Share this

More from Saxon