Lightning Seeds, The

SKU: 19439706021

Barcode: 194397060218

20.00 £20.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

This is a re-press of the 25th anniversary edition, released in Sept this year, but without the ltd bonus 7″ single.

The brainchild of Ian Broudie, this is the 25th anniversary reissue of the critically acclaimed 10 track album which was originally released on Epic Records in September 1994. Includes the hit singles “Lucky You”, “Change”, “Marvellous” and “Perfect”. Collaborators included Alison Moyet, Terry Hall and Ian McNabb. Standard black vinyl.

Buying Options

Track Listings

  1. Perfect 3:28
  2. Lucky You 4:19
  3. Open Goals 3:50
  4. Change 4:03
  5. Why Why Why 4:14
  6. Marvellous 5:31
  7. Feeling Lazy 3:55
  8. My Best Day 5:00
  9. Punch & Judy 3:17
  10. Telling Tales 2:51

Share this

More from Lightning Seeds, The and more from Rock And Pop