In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights

New Pornographers, The

SKU: 7210897

Barcode: 0888072108974

19.00 £19.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

The New Pornographers is a Canadian indie rock band formed in 1997 in Vancouver, British Columbia. Presented as a musical collective of singer-songwriters and musicians from multiple projects, the band has released seven studio albums to critical acclaim for their use of multiple vocalists and elements of power pop incorporated into their music. Members include: Kathryn Calder, Neko Case, John Collins, Todd Fancey, Carl Newman, Joe Seiders, Blaine Thurier, and Dan Bejar. In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights is their eighth record as a band and second for Concord Records. The album is full of classic songwriting with twisting lyrical content that touches on the humanistic side of life in current times, craftfully penned by frontman A.C. Newman.

Buying Options

Share this

More from New Pornographers, The and more from Rock And Pop