In Rock (2018 Remaster)

Deep Purple

SKU: 0190295565107

Barcode: 190295565107

23.00 £23.00
Add to your Wishlist

Deep Purple are Proud to announce the reissue of their 1970 classic album ‘Deep Purple in Rock’, which sees all tracks fully remastered by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham and released on a 1LP vinyl. The Album is the first in which every song is credited to the five Deep Purple band members, whilst it is still to this day credited as the prime essence of deep rock music. The title includes singles such as ‘Child in Time’ and notably the full length version of ‘Speed King’. This album has been cut at half speed by Barry Grint at Alchemy, please be aware this is a key point over the other available editions

Genre ,
Buying Options
Format , ,

Track Listings

Side one
1. Speed King
2. Bloodsucker
3. Child in Time

Side two
1. Flight of the Rat
2. Into the Fire
3. Living Wreck
4. Hard Lovin' Man

Share this

More from Deep Purple