Hello Exile

Menzingers, The


£18.00 - £20.00 £18.00 - £20.00
Add to your Wishlist

Philadelphia-based punk band, The Menzingers are set to release their sixth studio album, Hello Exile. Produced by Will Yip (Title Fight, Quicksand), the album is the follow-up to the band’s 2017 critically acclaimed release After The Party.   Since forming as teenagers in 2006, The Menzingers have shown their strength as rough-and-tumble storytellers, turning out songs equally rooted in frenetic energy and lifelike detail. On their new album Hello Exile, the band take their lyrical narrative to a whole new level and share their reflections on moments from the past and present: high-school hellraising, troubled relationships, aging and alcohol and political ennui. And while their songs often reveal certain painful truths, Hello Exile ultimately maintains the irrepressible spirit that’s always defined the band.

The Menzingers are: singer/guitarists Greg Barnett and Tom May, bassist Eric Keen, and drummer Joe Godino.

Buying Options ,
Format , ,

Track Listings

  1. America (You're Freaking Me Out)
  2. Anna
  3. High School Friend
  4. Last To Know
  5. Strangers Forever
  6. Hello Exile
  7. Portland
  8. Strain Your Memory
  9. I Can't Stop Drinking
  10. Strawberry Mansion
  11. London Drugs
  12. Farewell Youth

Share this

More from Menzingers, The

View Product

Menzingers, The

After The Party (RSD Indie Exclusive)

Alternative Rock / Punk Rock / Emo | Epitaph | 1LP, Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Includes Download Code
Released 3rd February 2017
  • Genre: Alternative Rock / Punk Rock / Emo
  • Label: Epitaph
  • SKU: 8714092748932
  • Formats: 1LP, Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Includes Download Code
  • Released Date: 3rd February 2017