Heavy Music: The Complete Cameo Recordings 1966-1967

Bob Seger & The Last Heard

SKU: 7183931

Barcode: 018771839316

36.00 £36.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: UMC
  • Released Date: 5th October 2018
  • Buying Format:
    180g 1LP
Add to your Wishlist

“Heavy Music: The Complete Cameo Recordings 1966-1967 combines rare material by Detroit rocker’s pre-stardom band onto one album.

This will be the first time ever that all records by the celebrated Detroit group will be made available since their origination as 45rpm singles. The collection is wrapped in a newly designed album package. Liner notes by the celebrated music writer Jim Allen, original photographs and label art from the Cameo vaults.

The monophonic collection was mastered by Robert Vosgien at Capitol Mastering and the vinyl was pressed in Detroit at Third Man Pressing”

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

1 Heavy Music (Part 1)
2 East Side Story
3 Chain Smokin’
4 Persecution Smith
5 Vagrant Winter
6 Very Few
7 Florida Time
8 Sock It To Me Santa
9 Heavy Music (Part 2)
10 East Side Sound (Instrumental)

Share this

More from Rock And Pop