Monkees, The

SKU: 0603497851119

Barcode: 0603497851119

19.00 £19.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Rhino
  • Released Date: 19th July 2019
  • Buying Format:
    1LP Coloured Vinyl
Add to your Wishlist

In celebration of the Summer of ’69 campaign, the Monkees  are proud to release their sixth studio and album and only theatrical soundtrack ‘Head’ on a one disc silver vinyl. The soundtrack to the Monkees’ cult classic film includes the singles ‘Porpoise Song’ and ‘As We Go Along’

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

  1. Opening Ceremony
  2. Porpoise Song (Theme From "Head")
  3. Ditty Diego
  4. Circle Sky
  5. Supplicio
  6. Can You Dig It
  7. Gravy
  8. Superstitious
  9. As We Go Along
  10. Dandruff?
  11. Daddy's Song
  12. Poll
  13. Long Title: Do I Have To Do This All Over Again
  14. Swami - Plus Strings

Share this

More from Monkees, The