Give More Love

Ringo Starr

SKU: 5780414

Barcode: 602557804140

18.00 £18.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: UMC
  • Released Date: 20th September 2017
  • Buying Format:
    180g 1LP Includes Download Code

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Give More Love, Ringo Starr’s 19th studio album will be released on CD and digitally on 15th September with the LP to follow on 22nd September. Recorded at his home studio in Los Angeles it has 10 new tracks featuring collaborations with friends including: “We’re On The Road Again” featuring Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter and Steve Lukather. Give More Love also has 4 bonus tracks (CD only): “Back Off Boogaloo”, “You Can’t Fight Lightning”, “Photograph” and “Don’t Pass Me By”. This version of “Back Off Boogaloo” is based on the original recording Ringo made when he wrote the song. He recently discovered the tape when he moved houses.

Buying Options
Format , ,

Track Listings

1 We’re On The Road Again
2 Laughable
3 Show Me The Way
4 Speed Of Sound
5 Standing Still
6 King Of The Kingdom
7 Electricity
8 So Wrong For So Long
9 Shake It Up
10 Give More Love

Share this

More from Ringo Starr

More from Rock And Pop