Eleanor McEvoy(Special Edition) CD

Eleanor McEvoy


Barcode: MSMCD127

10.00 £10.00
Add to your Wishlist

Eleanor’s eponymous debut album sold over 250,000 on the Geffen Records lable. Now re-released by MOSCODISC as Eleanor McEvoy Special Edition, this newly mastered re-issue with extra artwork and new digi-pak contains all the original tracks including “Only a Woman’s Heart” “It’s Mine” and “Breathing Hope” plus four bonus tracks not on the original album. ‘Re-mastering these decade-old songs and expanding this album to include four additional tracks allows us an even wider perspective on Eleanor’s emotionally charged lyricism. As she analyses and desperately seeks answers from within the open wounds of new love and loves lost that steeliness which lies beneath these songs becomes more apparent.’ Reuben Parry

Buying Options

Track Listings

1. Finding Myself Lost Again
2. Only A Woman's Heart
3. Apologise
4. Boundaries Of Your Mind
5. For You
6. Go Now
7. It's Mine
8. Not Quite Love
9. Promises We Keep
10. Music Of It All
11. Leave Her Now
12. Breathing Hope
13. Stray Thoughts

Special Edition bonus tracks
14. Et C'est Bien
15. Wilderness
16. Cat's Eyes
17. Corazon de Mujer

Share this

More from Eleanor McEvoy