Carly Rae Jepsen

SKU: 7767996

Barcode: 0602577679964

18.00 £18.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: UMC
  • Released Date: 12th July 2019
  • Buying Format:

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Packed with breezy, summer-ready dance tracks, Carly Rae Jepsen’s fourth album Dedicated shines with the magnetism of a person who’s a little too modest to be a pop star, says Pitchfork. She goes for the big feelings, and as a result, inspires near-rapturous devotion. With her signature combination of self-aware innocence and mature restraint, she’s doing what she does best, calibrating lovesick or lovelorn synthpop — on Dedicated, love is more assured of itself, and for the first time, distinctly sexy.

Buying Options

Track Listings

1. Julien
2. No Drug Like Me
3. Now That I Found You
4. Want You In My Room
5. Everything He Needs
6. Happy Not Knowing
7. I'll Be Your Girl
8. Too Much
9. The Sound
10. Automatically In Love
11. Feels Right
12. Right Words Wrong Time
13. Real Love

Share this

More from Carly Rae Jepsen and more from Rock And Pop