Da Capo

Ace Of Base


Barcode: 5014797904644

19.00 £19.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Demon
  • Released Date: 4th December 2020
  • Buying Format:
    1LP Coloured Vinyl

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

• Demon Records presents ‘Da Capo’ the 2002 studio album by Ace of Base
• Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles
• Singles include: ‘Beautiful Morning’, ‘The Juvenile’ and ‘Unspeakable’
• Reissued on 140g clear vinyl, with original artwork and printed inner sleeve

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

Side A
1. Unspeakable
2. Beautiful Morning
3. Remember The Words
4. Da Capo
5. World Down Under
6. Ordinary Day

Side B
1. Wonderful Life
2. Show Me Love
3. What's The Name Of The Game
4. Change With The Light
5. Hey Darling
6. The Juvenile

Share this

More from Ace Of Base and more from Rock And Pop