Copper Gone

Sage Francis


Barcode: 5060243327512

22.00 £22.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

New release on Scroobius Pip’s Speech Development label in association with Strange Famous in the USA……

“Copper Gone” is indie rap icon Sage Francis’ first studio album in four years, featuring beat production from such long-time collaborators as BUCK 65, ALIAS, CECIL OTTER, and REANIMATOR.

Contributor Buck 65 sums up the album: “The first few listens of Copper Gone will dazzle and pulverize you. This is the full-on rap record you’ve been waiting to hear for a long time. It’s skillful, it’s tough, it’s funny, it’s sad, it’s beautiful, it’s conflicted… The first thing that occurs to you after the initial shock is that you can’t call this record a return to the form of records like Personal Journals or A Healthy Distrust because this record is even stronger than anything Sage has done before.”

Buying Options
Format ,

Track Listings

1: Pressure Cooker
2: Grace
3: ID Thieves
4: Cheat Code
5: Dead Man's Float
6: Over Under
7: Make Em Purr
8: Vonnegut Busy
9: Thank You
10: The Set Up
11: The Place She Feared Most
12: Once Upon A Blue Moon
13: Say Uncle

Share this

More from Sage Francis and more from Rap / Hip Hop