Conspiracy of One

Offspring, The

SKU: 748408

Barcode: 0602507484088

20.00 £20.00


Add to your Wishlist

20th anniversary vinyl re-issue of The Offspring's Conspiracy of One, featuring "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad". The products will all include a new bonus track, "Huck It!" that will also be available as a digital single. In addition, the official videos for "Original Prankster" & "Want You Bad" have been remastered in HD & will replace the existing SD versions on 11/13. This will be preceded by eight other HD video releases from other albums & will culminate in this final set on the album anniversary.

Buying Options

Track Listings

Side A

1 Intro 00:00:05
2 Come Out Swinging 00:02:47
3 Original Prankster 00:03:41
4 Want You Bad 00:03:23
5 Million Miles Away 00:03:40
6 Dammit, I Changed Again 00:02:49
7 Living In Chaos 00:03:28

Side B

1 Special Delivery 00:03:00
2 One Fine Day 00:02:45
3 All Along 00:01:39
4 Denial, Revisited 00:04:33
5 Vultures 00:03:34
6 Conspiracy Of One 00:02:17
7 Huck It 00:02:38

Share this

More from Offspring, The