Clockwork Angels Tour


SKU: 081227934347

Barcode: 081227934347

79.00 £79.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Rush are proud to present the live album, Clockwork Angels tour on a 5LP vinyl set. Clockwork Angels was the iconic prog-rock band’s 19th studio album in 38 years and the final since they finished touring in 2015. The original album debuted at no. 1 In Canada and no. 2 in the US, ranking as one of the highest achieving albums in their catalogue, and the tour went on to create a memorable legacy for the band. Accompanied by the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble, the album was elevated to an even higher level of quality and therefore is so revered amongst fans across the globe.

Buying Options

Track Listings

  1. Subdivisions
  2. The Big Money
  3. Force Ten
  4. Grand Designs
  5. The Body Electric
  6. Territories
  7. The Analog Kid
  8. Bravado
  9. Where’s My Thing? / Here It Is!
  10. Far Cry
  11. Caravan
  12. Clockwork Angels
  13. The Anarchist
  14. Carnies
  15. The Wreckers
  16. Headlong Flight / Drumbastica
  17. Peke’s Repose /Halo Effect
  18. Seven Cities of Gold
  19. Wish Them Well
  20. The Garden
  21. Dreamline
  22. The Percussor
  23. Binary Love Theme
  24. Steambanger’s Ball
  25. Red Sector A
  26. YYZ
  27. The Spirit of Radio
  28. Tom Sawyer
  29. 2112
  30. Limelight
  31. Middletown Dreams
  32. The Pass
  33. Manhattan Project

Share this

More from Rush

More from Progressive