Primal Scream


Barcode: 5060342850324

17.00 £17.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Primal Scream release their 11th studio album, ‘Chaosmosis’, on the band’s own First International label through Ignition Records. Recorded in London, New York and Stockholm and written and produced by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes, ‘Chaosmosis’ is the freshest sounding album the band have ever made.

The exhilarating first single, ‘Where The Light Gets In’ (produced by Bobby, Andrew and Bjorn Yttling), features a duet with Sky Ferreira.

Other guests on the album include Haim (good friends of the band since playing with them at Glastonbury two summers ago) on backing vocals and Rachel Zeffira from Cat’s Eyes.

Buying Options

Track Listings

Trippin’ On Your Love
(Feeling Like A) Demon Again
I Can Change
100% Or Nothing
Private Wars
Where The Light Gets In
When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
Carnival Of Fools
Golden Rope
Autumn In Paradise

Share this

More from Primal Scream

View Product

Primal Scream

Give Out But Don’t Give Up – The Original Memphis Recordings

Rock And Pop | Sony CMG | 180g, 2LP, Gatefold Sleeve, Includes Download Code
Released 19th November 2018
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • SKU: 19075815741
  • Formats: 180g, 2LP, Gatefold Sleeve, Includes Download Code
  • Released Date: 19th November 2018

More from Rock And Pop