Build A Rocket Boys!


SKU: 2763747

Barcode: 602527637471

30.00 £30.00
  • Genre: Rock And Pop
  • Label: Fiction
  • Released Date: 16th November 2018
  • Buying Format:
    180g 2LP 45rpm Gatefold Sleeve

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Manchester-based indie rock five-piece Elbow follow-up the 2008 Mercury Prize winning ‘The Seldom Seen Kid’ with their fifth studio album, ‘Build A Rocket Boys’. As on their highly-successful predecessor, the band chose to self produce the record in their hometown, while the lyrics are strongly influenced by singer Guy Garvey’s childhood. Elbow’s sound is as bold and grand as it has ever been on ‘Build A Rocket Boys’, which includes the single ‘Neat Little Rows’.

Buying Options
Format , , ,

Track Listings

A1. The Birds
A2. Lippy Kids

B3. With Love
B4. Neat Little Rows
B5. Jesus Is a Rochdale Girl

C6. The Night Will Always Win
C7. High Ideals
C8. The River

D9. Open Arms
D10. The Birds Reprise
D11. Dear Friends

Share this

More from Elbow

More from Rock And Pop